POLIGRĀFIJA:

Sintija Bērena  +371 29 11 62 32

sintija@dds.lv

Raimonds Stūris  +371 26 45 44 22

raimonds@dds.lv

Kirils Bakurskis  +371 26 14 59 52

kirils@dds.lv

Kaspars Birzulis  +371 29 73 30 90

kaspars@dds.lv

Mārtiņš Krecers  +371 26 78 81 14

mk@dds.lv

Nataļja Kiseļova

+371 26 56 73 30

natalja@dds.lv

PREZENTREKLĀMA:

Ieva Grigorjeva +371 26 19 72 04

ieva@dds.lv

Inese Muraškina +371 26 30 16 44

inese@dds.lv

Ilze Klēģere

+371 20 09 89 33

ilze.k@dds.lv

Evija Jēkabsone

+371 26 02 00 06

evija@dds.lv

Gunta Zemitāne

+371 29 49 85 38

gunta@dds.lv

REKLĀMAS TEKSTILS:

PLASTIKĀTA KARTES:

GRAFISKAIS DIZAINS:

Liene Raģe liene@dds.lv

Uldis Šteinbergs

uldis@dds.lv

Agnese Ķeze

agnese@dds.lv

P. - PK. 10:00 -18:00

S. - SV.

RAKSTI MUMS:

REKVIZĪTI:

MKStar SIA

Reģ. nr. 40003943921

Juridiskā adrese:

Piedrujas iela 7 k-3, Rīga, Latvija, LV-1073

Banka: AS Swedbank

Kods: HABALV22

Konta nr.: 

LV70HABA0551017553138

ADRESE:

Baltijas Industriālais Parks

Piedrujas iela 7, k.5, Rīga, Latvija, LV-1073

Tālr: 67283311 

e-pasts: info@dds.lv

CONTACT US